Our Values


We believe that honesty, trust, integrity, and hard work is the only way to serve. We are a firm guided by the Lord and believe He has blessed us by providing our clients and staff.  We have faith in our Lord, our clients, and our staff.

 

 

 

Our Mission


We strive and devote ourselves to serve each client to the best of our ability. We care about each of our clients, staff, and their families. We receive joy and satisfaction in our client's success, prosperity, and accomplishment of goals. We strive to be a quality firm and improve each day.  We are open to innovation and new ideas and delight in challenging frontiers.



 

Staff



Samuel (Sam) J. Cutrara

Chairman

Administration | Quality

sam@cutrara.com



 Samuel (Jay) J. Cutrara, Jr.

President

 Assurance | Tax | Consulting

jay@cutrara.com


JoAnn M. Cutrara

Customer Service

Clients | Gracious | Billing

joannc@cutrara.com


Camille C. Paulsen

Senior Manager

Tax | Retirement Plans | Consulting

camille@cutrara.com



Matthew Cutrara

Vice President

Consulting | Systems | Tax

matt@cutrara.com



Janet Abuali

Manager

Tax | Employee Benefit | Accounting

janet@cutrara.com


Tara L. Witvoet

Senior Consultant

Consulting | Systems | Accounting

tara@cutrara.com

Anna M. Duesing

Office Assistant

Assembly | Review

anna@cutrara.com


Curt J. Dykstra

Senior Tax Manager

Tax | Research

curt@cutrara.com



Grant D. Dykstra

Remote Consultant

Accounting | Systems

grant@cutrara.com



Cheryl D. Stegenga

Technical Review

Tax | Accounting

cheri@cutrara.com



Sarah Paulsen

Office Assistant

Customers | Communications

cutrara@cutrara.com